



INQUIZITIVE -PRELIMS RESULT - GRADE 12



LEVEL 2- QUALIFIERS

Greetings from Vikram Sarabhai Science Foundation

We are delighted to announce the Level 2 qualifiers of VSSF !NQUISITIVE Science Quiz contest .

Basis your score, we Congratulate you on being qualified to be the member for the $!NQUISITIVE\ Quiz\ Club\ .$

We appreciate & Thank you for your enthused participation in the contest and your interest in science. Further details will be uploaded in the website shortly.

Team VSSF

Sl. No	Name of the participant	Name of the School	State
1	Abdul Azad	Gossner College	Jharkhand
2	Adith Mr	Santhinikethan Public School	Kerala
3	Akansha	Nav Jeewan Model Sr Sec School	Uttar Pradesh
4	Akif Ansari	Delhi public school	uttar pradesh
5	Aman Sandeep	Sree Sarada Vidyalaya	Kerala
6	Ambika Hugar	Jnv gadag	Karnataka
7	Ashutosh polai	DAV public school	Chhattisgarh
8	Ayush Dalmia	St kaens high school	Bihar
9	B.L.Nanditha	St.Jude public school	Kerala
10	Darshan Singh Munda	Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya, Hirli Nabarngpur	Odisha
11	Deva Nandhan	Kendriya Vidyalaya Kaduthuruthy	Kerala
12	Devraj Kashyap	St. Karen's High School	Bihar
13	Dushmanta Kumar Meher	Odisha Adarsha vidyalaya Hirli Nabarangpur	Odisha
14	Gipson Daniel. S	SHREE NIKETAN MATRIC HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	Tamil Nadu
15	Gokul Prathosh	Sree Sarada Vidyalaya	Kerala

16	Greeshma p	Sree sarada vidyalaya	Kerala
17	hamna nazar	navabharath central school	kerala
18	Harekrushna Nayak	Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya, Hirli, Nabarangpur	Odisha
19	Haron Eldho	Sree Sarada Vidyalaya	Kerala
20	Himanshu Pandey	Chinmaya Vidyalaya	Uttar Pradesh
21	J.Bhuvaneswari	MountZion Mtaric Higher Secondary School	TamilNadu
22	Jenitta jojo	Sree sarada vidyalaya	Kerala
23	Krishna kausik Dikshit	DAV public school, Pokhariput	Odisha
24	Laxmi priya ghanshyam kondra	St.peterseduschool	Telengana
25	M. Jefreen Fathima	St. Joseph	Tamilnadu
26	Mahendra Pratap Verma	Delhi Public School	Uttar pradesh
27	Neetu Gupta	Chinmaya vidyalaya	Delhi
28	Pawan Nathe	JAWAHAR NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA, AKOLA	MAHARASHTRA
29	Prasant Chandal	Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya,Hirli,Nabarangpur	Odisha
30	Pravanjan Nayak	Odisha Adarsha Vidyalay,hirli,Nabarangpur	Odisha (India)
31	Rahul Raj	Leeds Asian	Bihar
32	Ritik	Dps	Uttar pradesh
33	S.NIDHIN	Dawn matric higher secondary school	Tamil Nady
34	Sanaka Likhitha	Rajadhani jr clg	Andhra Pradesh
35	Satyanarayan Tanti	Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya, Nabarangpur	Odisha
36	Serina Priyadarshini Barik. S	Maharishi Vidya mandir senior secondary school	Tamilnadu
37	Shanthosh R v	TRINITY ACADEMY	TAMIL NADU
38	SHANTHOSH R V	Trinity Academy	Tamil Nadu
39	Shivakumar a s	JNV gadag	karnataka
40	SONA BENSON	SREE SARADA VIDYALAYA, KALADY	KERALA
41	Srihari santhosh	Sree sarada vidyalaya	Kerala
42	Sweta Kanak Mishra	DAV Public School	Odisha
43	Tamil kumaran.R	DAV BHEL SCHOOL RANIPET -06	TAMIL NADU
44	Tapaswini Nayak	Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya, Hirli,Nabarangpur	Odisha
45	Trilochan singh	Delhi public school	Uttarpradesh